Chalet Le Louwys

In Sainte-Émilie-de-l'énergie in the heart of Lanaudière, with a population of approximately 1,650 inhabitants. Experience the paradise of the outdoors!

 

Resourcing guarantees. Cottage country and modern, you will be amazed by this cottage full of zen.

 

It is located at the edge of Lake Daniel, ideal for swimming and fishing in summer but also for the beautiful mirror of autumn or heaven and earth is inseparable throughout the color season! Breathtaking! A pedal boat and a long boat are at your disposal to enhance your stay.

 

The interior is tastefully decorated and the furnishings are of high quality. Majestic mantle of stone fields. Gas fireplace for cold winter days and air conditioning for hot summer afternoons. Juke box. Internet and satellite TV with DVD. Cookware, crockery, raclette and fondue for 4 people, various card games, BBQ and patio set. The beach in the courtyard gently sloping without danger for children.

 

Comfortably accommodates 4 people but possibility of 6 guests. Living room, kitchen and dining room are all open areas. 2 bedrooms with double bed and dresser. 2 extra folding beds that can be installed in the laundry room. (Ideal for children, but suitable for 1 adult too). Chalet NO SMOKING. Pet accepted (20 lbs and under) with restrictions.

 

PROXIMITY:

Val Saint-Côme

Nationalnational hiking trail

Snowmobile trail / 4 wheels

Village, restaurant, convenience store, grocery store, credit union

Louis-Cyr Museum

outfitters

Super Slip of Saint-Jean-de-Matha

Saint-Jean-de-Matha Golf Course

Seven Falls Regional Park

Regional Park of the Chute-à-Bull

Mont Tremblant National Park (the oldest park in Quebec)

Etc ...

 

 

 

EXTRA!

Possibility to have the services of a caterer to prepare some meals in advance to minimize your time in the kitchen!

Member of the Grand Joliette Chamber of Commerce

© 2023 par CPTL Capital Risque. Créé avec Wix.com

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • Google Round

Membre de la Chambre de Commerce du Grand Joliette

© 2023 par CPTL Capital Risque. Créé avec Wix.com

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • Google Round
Chalet Le Louwys

À Sainte-Émilie-de-l'énergie en plein cœur de Lanaudière, avec une population d'environ 1 650 habitants. Vivez l'expérience du paradis du plein air!

 

Ressourcement garantit. Chalet champêtre et moderne, vous serez émerveillé par ce chalet empreint de zénitude.

 

Il est situé au bord du lac Daniel, idéal pour la baignade et la pêche en été mais, aussi pour le magnifique miroir d'automne ou ciel et terre son indissociable tout au long de la saison des couleurs! À couper le souffle! Un pédalo et une chaloupe sont mis à votre disposition afin d'agrémenter votre séjour ainsi que VFI.

 

L'intérieur est décoré avec goût et l'ameublement y est de qualité. Majestueux manteau de cheminer en pierre des champs. Foyer au gaz pour les froides journées d'hiver et la climatisation pour les chaudes après-midi d'été. Juke box. Internet et télé satellite avec DVD. Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle complète, raclette et fondu pour 4 personnes, divers jeux de cartes, BBQ et set patio. La plage à même la cour en pente douce sans danger pour les enfants.

 

Accueille confortablement 4 personnes mais possibilité de 6 convives. Salon, cuisine et salle à manger sont tous à aires ouverte. 2 chambres avec lit double et commode. 2 lits pliant d'appoint pouvant être installé dans la salle de lavage. (Idéal pour enfants, mais convient pour 1 adulte aussi). Chalet NON FUMEUR. Animal de compagnie accepté (20 lbs et moins) avec restrictions.

PROXIMITÉ:

  • Val Saint-Côme

  • Sentier pédestre Nationnaux

  • Sentier motoneige / 4 roues

  • Village, restaurant, dépanneur, épicerie, caisse populaire

  • Musé Louis-Cyr

  • Pourvoiries

  • Super glissade de Saint-Jean-de-Matha

  • Golf Saint-Jean-de-Matha

  • Parc régional des Sept-Chutes

  • Parc régional de la Chute-à-bull

  • Parc national du Mont Tremblant (le plus vieux parc au Québec)

  • Etc...

EXTRA!

Possibilité d'avoir les services d'un traiteur afin de préparer quelques repas d'avance pour minimiser votre temps en cuisine!!